Red Bull Skydive Team

The Red Bull Skydive Team will perform their breathtaking show jumps on Friday 27 July. This is a must-see!

The team will perform three jumps at three different locations on Friday: the first jump will take place at the Jyväskylä Paviljonki Service Park at 12:40, the second jump is at SS Moksi over the Kalle Rovanperä Arena at 3:15, and third jump will be at Harju SS at 19:50.

The Skydive Team consists of four skydivers; Marco Waltenspiel, Marco Furst, Max Manov and Felix Seifert.

Meet the team:

Kindly note that Harju jump time is approximate so please arrive early.